Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team


Hannah Farhan (Maternity leave)

Head of School

(RE Team)

Claudette Farray-Green

Assistant Headteacher

(Inclusion and SENDCo)

Derrick Francis

Assistant Headteacher

(Curriculum Innovation)

Tanya Frois

Senior Management Team

Head of Sport and Special Projects

Gareth Davies

Head of Assessment/English

Ryan Roberts

Head of Maths/RE Team

Vinita Bhasin

Middle Leader

SEN Leader

Kirsty Driscoll (Maternity leave)

Curriculum Leaders

PSHE/Pupil Wellbeing/Remote Learning

Vicki Kovac’s Pereira

Art (Artist in Residence)

Alec Saunders


Charles Gibbons

Head of EAL/Drama

Marianne Shirley


Ellicia Hilton

Reward Systems

Lourdes Fernandes (Part Time)

RE Team

Kareen Hewitt

Enrichment Curriculum

Esther Simpson-Wright (Part Time)

Head of Music

Laura Munns

Modern Foreign Language

Rocio Garcia

English support

Katherine Diesel (Part time)


Emily Yang


Maireui Selvam


Priscilla Adu-Bobie

Sustainability support

Leeann Ramsey (Part time)

Cover Teacher/Drama

Kirsty Wilson


Classroom Cover and Learning Support

Ranjit Saini

Julie Bower

Claudia Allison

Welfare Team

Family Link Worker

Jasent Robertson

PPG Champion

Sarah Hodges

EAL Team

Paulette Williams

Dyslexic and Reading Support Lead

Rachel Bayes

Learning Support

Jane Lim

Elizabeth Ellington

Uzma Aslam

Suneetha Yalamanchi

Denise Wheeler

Ginny D’Silva

Sarah Morson

Nisha Patel

Laura Munns

Xanathi Salacha

Gloria Maria Lenders

Senior Midday Supervisor

Virginia D’Silva

Midday Supervisors

Georgia Georgiou

Umus Tezgel

Xanthi Salacha

Nazia Nasseri

Laila Amin

Gina Pinto Marriaga

Office Team

Laura Holden

Linda Newman

Marcia Messam-Roseman

Executive Site Manager

Assistant Caretakers

Matthew Fung

Chris Knott

Malcolm Roberts


Translate »
Share This